Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Munir Cekic

Munir Cekic

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Munir Cekic
"Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Was in search of a insurance company that I can trust and handle my policies. I was referred to Russos agency through a friend. The agent, Aida, provided exceptional service and great knowledge of the policies from home to auto insurance. Won’t look again and will continue to deal with this office only. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jayed hamtramick

jayed hamtramick

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jayed hamtramick
"Well service especially Sadia Siddiqi doing well"
Profile photo of Chris Diaz

Chris Diaz

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Diaz
"Good rates very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Figueroa

Jason Figueroa

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Figueroa
"No one ever answer the phones and when they do they don’t know what they are doing .."
Profile photo of Bernard Driving

Bernard Driving

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Driving
"A+ service Highly recommend it !"
Profile photo of frankie giaccone

frankie giaccone

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frankie giaccone
"Sadia is very kind and helpful explains everything efficiently definitely recommend this office"
Profile photo of maria rojas

maria rojas

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria rojas
"Me atendió la señorita Ingrid, excelente atención al cliente la recomiendo totalmente. Estoy muy feliz con mi nuevo seguro"
Profile photo of Jannier Garcia Caicedo

Jannier Garcia Caicedo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannier Garcia Caicedo
"The staff are very helpful, especially Lani. She helps me a lot with my car insurance. The process was so fast, now I can ride in my new car. Thanks Lani."
Profile photo of Abedin kajoshaj

Abedin kajoshaj

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abedin kajoshaj
"Aida was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend, Great service !"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martínez

Elizabeth Martínez

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martínez
"This is the best insurance agency around. Great customer care and they contact you quickly to help with any problems. Maheen was the nicest on the phone and got me all the discounts!"
Profile photo of Zeinab Fares

Zeinab Fares

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeinab Fares
"I’ve been a customer for a few years now and I have to say Aida’s service is top notch. Shes always there to answer my questions at all times and she makes the work easy ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of J Sauv

J Sauv

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Sauv
"Amazing services everything I asked them to do was done right away they respond to you I love this agent best office ever everyone great help thank you so much"
Profile photo of winiocesar ramos rivera

winiocesar ramos rivera

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winiocesar ramos rivera
"Exelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of david armijos

david armijos

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david armijos
"Muy buen y excelente atencion, rápida y oportuna... Recomiendo usar"
Profile photo of HECTOR MANTILLA

HECTOR MANTILLA

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR MANTILLA
"Increíble la eficiencia, quede muy contento con el servicio y la atención de Lani contreras, resolvieron mis problemas y los recomendare en todo momento gracias"
Profile photo of Carlos Juvini Avila

Carlos Juvini Avila

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Juvini Avila
"they are the best insurance agents... and I recommend LANI CONTRERAS 100%... thank you very much for your help...!!!"
Profile photo of Silvia GonzaleZ

Silvia GonzaleZ

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia GonzaleZ
"I give 5 stars to the office the are very helpful an lani the lady for insurance she is the best with question and policy matters."
Profile photo of CAROLINA Leal

CAROLINA Leal

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLINA Leal
"Buenos días !! Contenta con el buen servicio y la atención de esta oficina sobre todo de a Lina .."
Profile photo of Munshi Ashiqur Rahman

Munshi Ashiqur Rahman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Munshi Ashiqur Rahman
"Best insurance agent in town for sure Aida is a gem she get the best price under budget for me Thanks"
Profile photo of LUIS HERRERA

LUIS HERRERA

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS HERRERA
"Excelente servicio y atención"
Profile photo of cero47oficial

cero47oficial

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cero47oficial
"Buen servicio!.. y súper amable"
Profile photo of Mikel Saraci

Mikel Saraci

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Saraci
"Lani was very helpful and precise on everything and with the best rates. Totally recommend👍"
Profile photo of Jose maria Algarin muñoz

Jose maria Algarin muñoz

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose maria Algarin muñoz
"Me encanto muy profesionales te ayudan me pareció muy grato y muy satisfactorio hacer mi seguro con usted los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jorge Gutierrez

Jorge Gutierrez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gutierrez
"Excelente atenciónes de lani contreras encontré un seguro full con licencia nueva a un precio increíble lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Yari Negron

Yari Negron

December 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Yari Negron
"Nunca nadie habla español texto texto no sirve estaba muy contenta antes con la muchacha que trabajaba ahí pero ahora nadie habla español"